Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Asia Program Scholarships and Awards

Asia Program Award for Excellence

The Award for Excellence is granted to honor outstanding Asian studies bachelor’s degree candidates. The award is not necessarily presented each year.

Nomination Deadline

April 1

Past Recipients
  • 2017: Anna E. Cole
  • 2016: Victor Li
  • 2015: James Pappas
  • 1998: Eun Seung Oh
  • 1997: Yoko O’Brien